Opportunity does not knock, it presents itself when you beat down the door. Poster #Poster #opportunity #KyleChandler #quote

Opportunity does not knock, it presents itself when you beat down the door. Kyle Chandler ~ Poster

Opportunity does not knock, it presents itself when you beat down the door.

Kyle Chandler

Poster

2 Comments on “Opportunity does not knock, it presents itself when you beat down the door. Poster #Poster #opportunity #KyleChandler #quote”

  1. […] Opportunity does not knock, it presents itself when you beat down the door. Poster #Poster #opportun…. […]

  2. Shared it Gaye, but do not agree with it totally, because in
    Mathew 11 verse 28-30 we read

    “Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to me. Get away with me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with me and work with me—watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. Keep company with me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly.”

    Just love that Unforced Rhythms of Grace Gaye Sometimes I have forced things open, and all i did was create frustration for myself, BUT i do understand one must keep trying, but maybe another door until the one you want is ready to be opened without force …Regards Barry


Leave a Reply

