Libdrone's Thoughts and Musings

My kitty got a new optical mouse (as well as his new Kindle) and he has been so happy with it.   I actually had to buy him the new mouse and a keyboard,  after spilling coffee on his laptop.   Ron was so mad,  so we bustled off to Target and bought him the mouse and keyboard.   He didn’t really like the keyboard and we were both thankful when the lappy dried out and it’s keyboard resumed working.   But the mouse has been a real hit around here.

It’s been a stressful couple of days for me.   On the spur of the moment I contributed a guest post to my friend Holly’s blog and it appeared at approximately the same time as I published The Bet Mr. Everything Didn’t Take.   These two posts between them have over 200 comments as I write this.  …

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

