Here’s What I Think About Empire Avenue

Empire Avenue is like networking on crack.

I’ve only been on Empire Avenue about 4 weeks, but from me it’s a big thumbs up.  

This is the greatest place to connect online that I know.

Sure, I’m still fumbling my way around, trying to work out my ticker from my tacker, but it’s so much fun.

I’ve made dozens of fabulous new contacts on Empire Avenue, and found many friends who were already there.  It’s even connected me with authors of newsletters and blogs I’d been subscribing to for years.. who are members there.  Just can’t believe I didn’t join sooner.

Sure, it takes an investment in time to become involved,  but it’s time well spent. And I love it.

If you’d like to join me on #EAv click  http://empireavenue.com/?t=okbj49v to create an account. I’d love to help you get started.

To your success,

Gaye Crispin

3 Comments on “Here’s What I Think About Empire Avenue”

  1. Very insightful post! How are things now? Busy I bet! You have a very high share price now, how did you do that and keep up with everything else?

  2. rictownsend says:

    Hi Gaye, I have been there for a similar period, its starts out as a game however the real value, as you say, is the great connections you make, Ric-orglearn


Leave a Reply

